0476dadfa4 · ENDE: 18.09.2026 · Updated 2026-09-18 16:37:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?